Contact the Leaders


In Cub Scout packs, Akela is a symbol of wisdom, authority, and leadership. Akela is anyone who acts as a leader to the Scout. Akela can be a Cubmaster, Den Leader, Teacher or Parent depending on where the guidance takes place. In den meetings, it is the Den Leader who is Akela. During pack meetings it is the Cubmaster. At home, the parents fill this role.




Below is a list of Akela who make Pack 773 great for the scouts.  Please contact any of us if you have questions or comments.
Showing 12 items
PositionAkelaEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionAkelaEmail
Senor District Executive Michael Werling michael.werling@scouting.org 
Lion Den Leader Parent volunteer needed  
Treasurer Stephen Hewitt treasurer@potomacpack773.com 
Tiger Den Leader Parent volunteer needed  
Cubmaster Stephen Hewett cubmaster@potomacpack773.com 
Webmaster Parent volunteer needed webmaster@potomacpack773.com 
Assistant Cubmaster Mark Michael assistantcubmaster@potomacpack773.com 
Arrow of Light Den Leader Wes Chou wes@potomacpack773.com 
Wolf Den Leader Stephen Austin stephen@potomacpack773.com 
Membership Mark Michael membership@potomacpack773.com 
Webelos Den Leader Miriam Tai and Kimberly Nugent King miriam@potomacpack773.com & kim@potomacpack773.com 
Bear Den Leader Kevin Kraft and Chirag Oatel kevin@potomacpack773.com & chirag@potomacpack773.com 
Showing 12 items