Contact the Leaders


In Cub Scout packs, Akela is a symbol of wisdom, authority, and leadership. Akela is anyone who acts as a leader to the Scout. Akela can be a Cubmaster, Den Leader, Teacher or Parent depending on where the guidance takes place. In den meetings, it is the Den Leader who is Akela. During pack meetings it is the Cubmaster. At home, the parents fill this role.




Below is a list of Akela who make Pack 773 great for the scouts.  Please contact any of us if you have questions or comments.
Showing 12 items
PositionAkelaEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionAkelaEmail
Senor District Executive Michael Werling michael.werling@scouting.org 
Lion Den Leader Parent volunteer needed  
Cubmaster Mark Michael cubmaster@potomacpack773.com 
Webmaster Chris Seymour webmaster@potomacpack773.com 
Assistant Cubmaster Leslie Cronkhite assistantcubmaster@potomacpack773.com 
Treasurer Stephen Hewitt treasurer@potomacpack773.com 
Membership Kasia Swierczek & Tara Kubasik membership@potomacpack773.com 
Arrow of Light Den Leader Leslie Cronkhite leslie@potomacpack773.com 
Tiger Den Leader Parent volunteer needed  
Wolf Den Leader Kevin Kraft & Chirag Patel kevin@potomacpack773.com 
Webelos Den Leader Wes Chou wes@potomacpack773.com 
Bear Den Leader Miriam Tai & Kimberly King miriam@potomacpack773.com & kim@potomacpack773.com 
Showing 12 items