Contact the Leaders


In Cub Scout packs, Akela is a symbol of wisdom, authority, and leadership. Akela is anyone who acts as a leader to the Scout. Akela can be a Cubmaster, Den Leader, Teacher or Parent depending on where the guidance takes place. In den meetings, it is the Den Leader who is Akela. During pack meetings it is the Cubmaster. At home, the parents fill this role.




Below is a list of Akela who make Pack 773 great for the scouts.  Please contact any of us if you have questions or comments.
Showing 13 items
PositionAkelaEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionAkelaEmail
Cubmaster Bob Carey cubmaster@potomacpack773.com 
Webmaster Mark Whisenhunt webmaster@potomacpack773.com 
Assistant Cubmaster Patrick Faricy assistantcubmaster@potomacpack773.com 
Treasurer Bill Poulin treasurer@potomacpack773.com 
Senor District Executive Michael Werling michael.werling@scouting.org 
Webelos Den Leader Leslie Cronkhite leslie@potomacpack773.com 
Wolf Den Leader Traci Richmond traci@potomacpack773.com 
Bear Den Leader Matt Baker matt@potomacpack773.com 
Arrow of Light Den Leader Mark Whisenhunt mark@potomacpack773.com 
Lion Den Leader Parent volunteer needed  
Tiger Den Leader Father Mark Michael frmark@potomacpack773.com 
Tiger Den Leader Kevin Kraft kevin@potomacpack773.com 
Membership Parent volunteer needed membership@potomacpack773.com 
Showing 13 items